628 West 207th Street New York, NY 10034  Local: (212) 933-0375
Customer Reviews
Paradise Florist
Local New York, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ok
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I had a great experience on my birthday with the gentleman who delivered my bouquet with a sincere smile. And then saw how beautifully arranged the flowers were. I gave 4 stars and not five because there was one sprig of flowers that was dead by next morning and there were no instructions or plant life prolonging stuff. Also, a small card would be nicer than a junky piece of paper with my brother's birthday message on it. Overall, a nice job Paradise!
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service, would definitely use again and recommend to all!
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The floral arrangement is beautiful! I'm on the west coast and wanted to send flowers to my sister for her new apartment in Inwood. I found this florist online and I'm so glad I did. I ordered online and they were delivered the next day. My sister took a photo for me and they looked just as beautiful or better than what was shown on the website. Thank you Paradise Florist!
Date: Dec 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered a large poinsettia as a gift for my cousin who lives in not far from your business. She was so happy with the helpfulness of the delivery person and she said the poinsettia is just beautiful. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NH

Very pleased with the service as well as the floral arrangement. The flowers looked exactly as advertised and arrived when promised. I will definitely use this service again.
Date: May 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

I ordered flowers for my daughter online. Never spoke to anyone at the store. The arrangement was lovely! Even more attractive than the website picture. This florist is terrific!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous flowers and were able to process order same day. Very happy.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordered get well flowers from Paradise Florist for a relative. She was thrilled! Sent me a photo and the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordered an arrangement for a relative in NYC just home from the hospital. She was thrilled and says it is stunning.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

no issues delivered on time and exactly as pictured
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

The recipient of these flowers was thrilled. She said the colors of the flowers were just Beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

I like it. Nice place at Inwood
Flower Delivery To New York, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Paradise Florist
628 West 207th Street
New York, NY. 10034
Local: (212) 933-0375

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at