628 West 207th Street New York, NY 10034  Local: (212) 933-0375
Customer Reviews
Paradise Florist
Local New York, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very pleased with the service as well as the floral arrangement. The flowers looked exactly as advertised and arrived when promised. I will definitely use this service again.
Date: May 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

I ordered flowers for my daughter online. Never spoke to anyone at the store. The arrangement was lovely! Even more attractive than the website picture. This florist is terrific!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous flowers and were able to process order same day. Very happy.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered get well flowers from Paradise Florist for a relative. She was thrilled! Sent me a photo and the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered an arrangement for a relative in NYC just home from the hospital. She was thrilled and says it is stunning.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

no issues delivered on time and exactly as pictured
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient of these flowers was thrilled. She said the colors of the flowers were just Beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I like it. Nice place at Inwood
Flower Delivery To New York, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Paradise Florist
628 West 207th Street
New York, NY. 10034
Local: (212) 933-0375

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att